Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Loomis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tina Loomis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shaun chapman

December 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Pitcular staff is rude and disrespectful being smart mouth about their speech towards the customer . We suffered a accident, not of our fault and they treat you like "trash," and raise prices also. They say one thing and do another, just plain lie. I will never do business with state farm ever again!!!"

Elizabeth Samford

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. They are sometimes understaffed, and it takes a bit to get you taken care of. I do recommend them."

CB Lambert

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the tristate area."

THE BEAUTIFUL PITBULL Nicholson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are hands down the best!!!"

Christy Bull

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with the exception of Misty. I had some simple questions about my policy and she came off very rude and angry that I was asking her questions. Since it's her job to answer a customers questions!"

William Lawson

March 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Depends on who you talk to"

Samuel Hart

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and courteous"

J dunn

October 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good deal on car insurance"

Linda Lavy - Biby

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you"

David Bush

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Do all my insurance business here."

Lee Smith

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance here for approximately 3 years and is the best experience I've had so far"

jody Vickrey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prices"

RaisingMy McCains

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mother passed away the 15th of Jan and she has been on it helping us get everything straightened out. She is THE best there is! We love Tina so much!"

Mia Grace

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best"

kodi biby

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"it was clean and very perfessional. Nice people too."

shelia purcell

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina as well as the staff are wonderful!!"

Robert Loomis

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service and a great place to get insurance"

Nicole Pyles

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Tonya Turner

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Always friendly and helpful!"

Andy Allen

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice lady."

Tabitha Blick

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela is always pleasant!"

Bradley Jones

June 1, 2019

3  out of  5
"Still kinda pricey"

Ella Herring

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleasently atmosphere, Nice arrangement of office space, Very comfortable and friendly 👌❤️🇺🇸"

Leslee Bass

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their the best, such nice people"

Julia Treas

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rachel, at our branch is PHENOMENAL. Can't say enough good things about her,, the rest of the gang is great as well!!"