Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Loomis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tina Loomis

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Lavy - Biby

Linda Lavy - Biby

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you"
Profile photo of Ella Herring

Ella Herring

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleasently atmosphere, Nice arrangement of office space, Very comfortable and friendly 👌❤️🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Leslee Bass

Leslee Bass

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their the best, such nice people"
Profile photo of Christy Bull

Christy Bull

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with the exception of Misty. I had some simple questions about my policy and she came off very rude and angry that I was asking her questions. Since it's her job to answer a customers questions!"
Profile photo of William Lawson

William Lawson

March 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Depends on who you talk to"
Profile photo of Samuel Hart

Samuel Hart

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and courteous"
Profile photo of J dunn

J dunn

October 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good deal on car insurance"
Profile photo of David Bush

David Bush

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Do all my insurance business here."
Profile photo of Lee Smith

Lee Smith

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance here for approximately 3 years and is the best experience I've had so far"
Profile photo of jody Vickrey

jody Vickrey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prices"
Profile photo of RaisingMy McCains

RaisingMy McCains

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mother passed away the 15th of Jan and she has been on it helping us get everything straightened out. She is THE best there is! We love Tina so much!"
Profile photo of Mia Grace

Mia Grace

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best"
Profile photo of kodi biby

kodi biby

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"it was clean and very perfessional. Nice people too."
Profile photo of shelia purcell

shelia purcell

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina as well as the staff are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Robert Loomis

Robert Loomis

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service and a great place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Nicole Pyles

Nicole Pyles

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tonya Turner

Tonya Turner

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andy Allen

Andy Allen

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice lady."
Profile photo of Tabitha Blick

Tabitha Blick

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela is always pleasant!"
Profile photo of Bradley Jones

Bradley Jones

June 1, 2019

3  out of  5
"Still kinda pricey"
Profile photo of Julia Treas

Julia Treas

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rachel, at our branch is PHENOMENAL. Can't say enough good things about her,, the rest of the gang is great as well!!"